Carleton Financial Planning Ltd Independent Financial Advisers Authorised  and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority 138117 (FCA) Paddy Robinson Email: patrick.robinson@carletonfp.co.uk Mobile: 07717665170 John Bamber Email: john@johnbamberltd.com Mobile: 07836790645 Alex McKilligan Email: alex@carletonfp.co.uk Mobile: 07736047030 Lorraine Finnegan Email: lorraine@carletonfp.co.uk Donna Simpson Email: donna@carletonfp.co.uk Michael Geddis Email: michael@carletonfp.co.uk Corienne McCarter Email: corienne@carletonfp.co.uk Philip Carvill Email: philip@carletonfp.co.uk Mobile 07710063881 David Carvill Email: davidc@carletonfp.co.uk Professional Connections We work closely with local Accountancy Firms and Solicitors to assist with advising clients on a full range of aspects of Wealth Management, Creation & Preservation. Click here for futher information Designed By: <alt|Source> Copyright © 2019 Carleton Financial Planning All Rights Reserved. In the case of our staff having to work remotely due to the Covid-19 coronovirus, our contact details are as follows: